Irish National Cycling Championships 2014

Ryan Mullen
June 30, 2014
Mullingar's Lakeside Wheelers host the 2014 Irish National Cycling Championships

Ryan Mullen cruises to a dominant victory 1 min 14 seconds clear of the chasing group.

The course was based on the rolling roads in and around the pretty village of Multyfarnham. Sunday’s event was a fantastic success due to the huge effort put in by the Lakeside Wheeler club members, supporters and the residents of both Multy and the course route.